Managing Cold Chain Requirements for Transportation & Storage of the COVID-19 Vaccines – Open Forum

Managing Cold Chain Requirements for Transportation & Storage of the COVID-19 Vaccines – Open Forum

Topics to be covered:
• Temperature requirements of the current (Pfizer and Moderna) and anticipated Covid-19 vaccines
• Evaluation and considerations for proper storage and transportation systems
• Do’s and Don’ts of vaccine storage and transportation

Date and Time of live broadcast:
February 10, 2021
12pm ET / 6pm CET / 1am SGT (Feb 11)

Bring your questions! Our experts will be on-hand to answer any query or concern.

#coldchaintechnologies, #ccpeventcalendar, #ColdChain, #TempChain, #VaccineManagement, #2021events


News Feed

Follow CCP